Note to Cleo – Better late than never, right?

 Dearest Sweetheart,
 
I’m so sorry, but this f-ing track pad striked again. 😦
So it’s much later now…
 
First and foremost let me thank you for you-know-what. 😉
 
I missed you sooo much today.
 
Cherie, after catching up with a lot of readings and news I see, you have to do this just the way you do it. And even if I wish you wouldn’t do this to yourself I understand, you have to cross that line, because it’s simply not in your nature to do it otherwise. And I don’t want you to change, as I love you just the way you are. 
But please understand that it is not easy for me, as I’m so worried about you because of my love for you.That’s why I begged you to stop. It was my way to try to save you from yourself, if you know what I mean, my love.
 
But it’s not my intention to make it any harder for you., So I’ll try my best to be there for you and to support you whenever you need it.Maybe we can talk about your motivation in private one day, since I still would love to understand you much better than I already do.
For the moment please forgive me, that I’ll keep my thoughts in this matter to myself from now on, as I think there will always be a part of me that still wants to slap you for being so f-ing self-destructive.
 
I just beg you to make sure to take good care of yourself.Remember: I belong with you, you belong with me… 🙂
 
Gute Nacht & lots of love, mon cherie. ♥Xo

Always yours,

-m

*blows you a gentle lovingly kiss over the ocean*

 

P. S. I ♥ you

 
 
 

About The Storyteller's Garden

Creature of the night ₪ ø ιιι ·o.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Post a new comment

