Note to Cleo – from my heart

Ma cherie,

Jared Leto tweeted a quote by Vincent van Gogh today, which gave me food for thoughts:

“What would life be if we had no courage to attempt anything?”

Of course we should try as much as we can in life, but not at any price, in my opinion.

There is a thin red line between courage and to overdue something , if you ask me.

I know that you always do whatever the fuck you want and you know
that I would never judge you for a decision you make.

But to be honest, I would have never ever thought that you would do something like that twice, since you have already been there a couple of years ago and you said many, many times that you don’t want to repeat yourself.

This confuses me.

If I had known that you would do this, I wouldn’t have encouraged you to return the way I did, that’s for sure. Because the price you pay for it is way too high for my liking.

And now be mad at me, if you want, that I had to speak my mind, but I had to get this off from my heart because contrary to what you think sometimes I do care for you, my love.

Maybe more than I should, I know, since you’re a grown up person. But I can’t help myself, I love you too much to want you to get hurt.

And I confess, the egoist in me wants you to be with me for a very, very, very long time.

In this sense… 🙂

Lots of love, mon amour & gute Nacht ♥Xo

*blows you a gentle lovingly kiss over the ocean*

About The Storyteller's Garden

Creature of the night ₪ ø ιιι ·o.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Post a new comment

