Note to Cleo – Arrgh!!! Guess what happened yesterday only a few minutes after I had posted my blog entry…

Yep! This f-ing track pad stopped moving again and I couldn’t fix it until now. 😦
But I didn’t give up and voila… I’m back. Hah! 🙂

I’m so sorry that couldn’t share your Sunday with you mon cherie. You can be sure I’d have loved to join you on your morning journey. 🙂

I missed you so badly the whole day long. 😦

I hope you feel alright, my dear. :/

Last night I dreamed that you’ve tried to tempt me by cooking a very special veggie meal for me. Crazy, huh?

Anyway!

Take a look at that certain shirt of yours that I like so much. 😉

Oh, and I love you by the way. 😉

Nighty Night, mon cherie! ♥Xo

About The Storyteller's Garden

Creature of the night ₪ ø ιιι ·o.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Post a new comment

