LETTERS TO CLEO – 21

Tuesday, 30 October & Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Dearest Cleo,

Since we talked a lot at other places lately writing letters to you seems to have taken a backseat, sorry.

I hope all is well with you.

I’m better by now and besides my recently health problems nothing really new has happened here.

That is besides the fact, that it looks as if I unintentionally screwed up with you-know-who. I’m not sure how or with what, but somehow it feels like that. This makes me very, very sad, because both of us connects something really special. But that you know already for a longer time, don’t you?

I’m afraid I’m meanwhile unable to maintain relationships, thanks to my history. Or I’ve simply unlearnt how to do it right. 😦

Sometimes I think my subconscious mind boycotts my actions and I do or say something I shouldn’t. ;/

Sorry, I don’t want to bother you with my worries of failure.

It’s so terrible what damage hurricane Sandy has done, isn’t it? I hope and pray that all your loved ones and friends have been safe and are still in good health. Hopefully your home wasn’t affected. :/

When I see the pictures in the news, I’m always so thankful that we live here in Germany in a quite safe country when it comes to such storms. But who knows if this doesn’t change in the future due to the climate change.

But about that I’ll worry when it happens. For the moment I try to stay focused on the here and now. I think it’s the best one can do.

I wonder if ARTIFACT will be shown at the Berlinale next year. What do you think?
Besides, this reminds me that the big announcement is overdue since the two days are long over. Typical MARS… 🙂

Good that I’m usually a very patient person. 😀

If you don’t mind I’d like to close my letter here, since I’d like to write some comments afterwards before I’ll go to sleep. Thanks for your understanding. 🙂

Please be good to yourself, Cherie.

Stay healthy and feel yourself embraced in a long warm-hearted VyRTual hug. 😉

Gute Nacht & lots of love 😉 ♥Xo

Always yours,

-m

P. S: Would you again please be so kind to tell you-know-who I love him lots and that I send him ♥Xo, as well? 😉

Thank you sooo much. 🙂

About The Storyteller's Garden

Creature of the night ₪ ø ιιι ·o.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Post a new comment

