A cheer for…

…the osteopaths and their amazing techniques of osteopathic treatment!!!

Honestly, I just came home from an osteopathic treatment and I can’t even explain how deeply grateful I am still, for having been introduced to my wonderful Belgian osteopath, many years ago, when I had a lumbago, as this man for sure knows his craft. He puts his ability to the test every time again whenever I need his help.

Pretty much as just today when he managed to free me from excruciating pain. A pain, caused due to a pinched nerve at my neck, which had already ruined my whole evening yesterday, since I ended up being a picture of weeping misery.

I can’t even count the many times anymore when this man had helped me and therefore I feel the need to take up the cudgels for the representatives of this guild of craftsmen.

As far as I’m concerned I would never again let a chiropractor touch any part of my body, but anytime again an osteopath, due to a really bad experience with a chiropractor, who according to an orthopaedic surgeon, probably has caused the disc prolapse in my neck before my coma.

Anyway!

If you want to learn more about osteopathy, please take this path:

http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/releases/70381.php

About The Storyteller's Garden

Creature of the night ₪ ø ιιι ·o.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Post a new comment

