THE BEST NEWS OF THE YEAR – ARTIFACT IS COMING

When I got the THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS E-Mail earlier today I first couldn’t believe my eyes when I read the headline:

BIG NEWS!!! ‘ARTIFACT’ HAS BEEN ACCEPTED TO THE TORONTO INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL!!!

MARS can be very proud and I’m so happy for Jared Leto, alias Bartholomew Cubbins, who directed the film and for the band, because this acceptance will be just the first appreciation in a long row of appreciations with which this film will be honoured. Mark my words!

How do I know this?
By instinct and because I was already lucky enough to watch a small part of this film in the past when it leaked on the internet.

I’m not ashamed to admit I cried tears of joy when I visited the homepage of the Toronto International Film Festival (= TIFF) a few minutes ago and saw with my own eyes the official announcement for ARTIFACT, the documentary every MARS family member in the Universe is patiently waiting for since the release of the grandiose third album THIS IS WAR.

I am rarely envious, but this time I envy all the lucky ones in Toronto, who will be able to attend the worldpremiere of this film and to be honest, I wish MARS would manage to do a live VyRT from the movie theatre, or a VyRT premiere right after the official worldpremiere for all the people around the world who would love to be there, too.

Yes, I confess I can’t wait to watch this film. 🙂

For more information visit the TIFF: http://tiff.net/filmsandschedules/tiff/2012/artifact

Or /and join ARTIFACT on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ArtifactTheFilm

and facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ArtifactTheFilm

Source & credits for all informations and photos: THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS

About The Storyteller's Garden

Creature of the night ₪ ø ιιι ·o.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to THE BEST NEWS OF THE YEAR – ARTIFACT IS COMING

Post a new comment

