Strange coincidence

As I read earlier today on Twitter; Nora Ephron, the writer of the hilarious romantic comedy drama ‘When Harry Met Sally…’ died yesterday June 26, 2012 at age 71 in New York, USA.

I have to confess, I ♥ this film to bits. It’s one of my all-time favorite movies.
I remember when I watched this film for the very first time at the cinema, how much I wondered how woman could have such a thing like a ‘transitional man’. It was and never will be an option for me to be with someone, just not to be alone, or to have ‘anybody’ to be with.

This would never feel right for me.

Anyway!

As a strange coincidence, ‘When Harry Met Sally…’ is actually broadcasted on German TV station Kabel Eins right now.

Guess who’s re-watching it spontaneously…

About The Storyteller's Garden

Creature of the night ₪ ø ιιι ·o.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Post a new comment

