Absolutely essential correction

When I woke up earlier this morning I realized that in my post from yesterday something was wrong, since a very important part was missing and that the headline didn’t feel right, too. Therefore I felt the need to correct this. Especially since I had such a bad headache yesterday; that made it pretty difficult for me to think straight.

So here is version 2.0 – renamed in ‘Result of watching a feast for the eyes’, which was my first thought yesterday anyway because my thoughts when I watched what I watched were truly lovingly. Sadly my picture didn’t reflect this enough. For some reason, that I don’t understand anymore today, I’ve unfortunately chosen the wrong headline, too. 😦 That’s why I feel the need to change it and to delete yesterdays version.

About The Storyteller's Garden

Creature of the night ₪ ø ιιι ·o.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Post a new comment

