LETTERS TO CLEO – 9

Monday 9 April 2012

 

Dearest Cleo,

This is more a postcard than a letter, but I wanted to send you something personal with my ♥ily greetings from a rainy Düsseldorf.

I hope you are fine and you get many, many yummy chocolate eggs. 😉
Please take good care of yourself, mon cher and feel yourself embraced in a warm-hearted hug.

Lots of love,

-m

 

P. S. Thanks that you reminded me about the interview, a couple of days ago. I really liked it. Of course I’m exited to VyRT again with MARS!!! What a question… 😉
I’m sure; this is going to be great and a lot of fun for all.

AND, not to forget…
Finally I’ll get the long desired pancake recipe of Jared’s infamous vegan pancakes. :))))
Hmm…, that is IF he shares it… :/

About The Storyteller's Garden

Creature of the night ₪ ø ιιι ·o.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Post a new comment

