LETTERS TO CLEO – 8

Tuesday 3 April, 2012

Ave dearest Cleo, 😉

It’s a while ago since my last letter to you, I know. Therefore I thought I should give you a little sign of life once again.

As you may remember, I told you lately that I was in the process of coming to terms with the past. This was the reason for my long lack of communication during the last week. Because as I had to learn, it’s much harder and more painful than I had imagined. That’s why I decided to retire into my shell for the time being and shut the whole world out.

I’ve faith that you’ll understand my reasons better as soon as you’ve read the blog entry I’m actually writing. But be warned, it’ll not be an easy going story this time.

And Now for Something Completely Different… 😉

I’m surprised at you! No letter from you last week? What’s up?
Are you okay, mon cher?
I hope it wasn’t my fault…

Well, my bed is calling and I think it’s time to go to sleep now.

Please take good care of yourself.
Have a wonderful time!
Stay healthy and feel yourself embraced in a long warm-hearted virtual hug. 😉 Xo

Always yours,

-m

About The Storyteller's Garden

Creature of the night ₪ ø ιιι ·o.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Post a new comment

