LETTERS TO CLEO – 5

Tuesday 6 March, 2012

Dear Cleo, 😉

I’ve just been listening to Katie Melua’s touching and beautiful new album ‘Secret Symphony’ and I thought I should share it with you. Maybe you like it, as well. 🙂

But be warned; probably it may make you cry, too just like me.
Yes, sentimental as I am I had no chance to listen to those songs without having some tears falling from my eyes.

My favorite song is the amazing title song with its violins, because I couldn’t have said it any better as these lyrics.

Give it a listen, if you like and you’ll know what I mean. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xZm_Ou7CuMM&feature=channel

Need to go to sleep now, finally.
So ‘gute Nacht’ & don’t let the bedbugs bite, later. 😉

Take care & ♥ ily greetings 🙂

-m

P. S. My days of inner chaos are over by the way. Thanks to the music.
Music is always helpful for me when I need to come to terms with myself.
I could never, ever live without music that’s for sure!
Hmm… I guess I should also say thanks to MARS and their brilliant songwriter for their amazing songs, right? 😉

P. S.2 Is it just me or do you miss the Mars Clip Monday video, too?

About The Storyteller's Garden

Creature of the night ₪ ø ιιι ·o.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Post a new comment

