LETTERS TO CLEO – 4

Monday 5 March, 2012

Dearest Cleo,

Do you know this too, that you want to say something to a certain person and but you cannot find the right words?

This is what happens to me since over a week now and it drives me crazy.
It is as if my feelings are constantly on a roller coaster ride.
There is such a chaos in me at the moment.

As you know, there is someone who has the rare ability to tear down my wall with his charmingly disarming way. You can imagine this was totally unexpected and came from a direction from which I never would have expected it.

And I?
I don’t know how to handle it. I’m afraid over the past six years I’ve simply forgotten how it feels like when someone gets emotionally that closer to me. Unfortunately I have the feeling that all I do at the moment is making mistakes and I’m extremely sorry about this. I guess I just need some time, or what do you think?

But enough about me.
How have you been?
Are you all right?
I hope so with all my heart!

My goodness, it’s hard to believe that already a whole week has passed since your last visit here. I was so happy to see again. But you know that, right? 🙂

After nearly a year of almost daily visits from you I’d never thought that I would miss you that much. But I really do miss you! You know, it was so nice to know that… 😉

Have a good beginning of the week and be good to yourself!

♥ ily greetings & lots of love

-m

P. S. Please have a little patience, soon I’ll write more than today and don’t forget that I love you lots. Even when I can’t always show it the way I should. 🙂

P. S. Thank you so much for you know what…

About The Storyteller's Garden

Creature of the night ₪ ø ιιι ·o.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Post a new comment

