Experiment

I’d love to try something new!

But therefore I need your help, dear readers.

Don’t worry, it’s really easy.
All you have to do is to be so kind and give me 3 words of your choice in a comment and I will create a drabble, or a double-drabble around those words.

Of course anonymous comments are allowed, too.

I hope for a large attendance and I’m curious about your selection of words.

For your information:

A drabble is a very short story of exactly one hundred words, or of course two hundred words in length for the double-drabble.

About The Storyteller's Garden

Creature of the night ₪ ø ιιι ·o.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Experiment

  1. Heyho!

    I love experiments. Nice idea to involve your readers. ^_^
    Any suggestions yet?
    If I may take ur invitation and ask for following words:
    Blood, Identity, Faith
    If drabble or double drabble – I leave it up to you!
    Really looking forward to it!

    Cheriot,
    the Areopagitician

    • Thanks for your compliment and your interest in becoming part of this experiment. 🙂

      You are the first and I have to say, you made a very good choice.
      In fact I have already an idea.

      One thing is for sure – there will be blood! 😉

Post a new comment

