Incredible,

here we have another perfect example of what happens when I ‘just’ want to do some research.

While I was looking for the place of location of a certain statue for the Drabble I’m actually writing, a few minutes ago, I found this magnificent cover &

Since I like to get to the bottom of things I goggled further and found ‘Ice’, an amazing instrumental song by the English progressive rock band Camel from their album ‘The Paris Collection’ that I’ve never heard of before. But no doubt, I need to hear more of this band!

 

Source: http://goo.gl/YxCn0

About The Storyteller's Garden

Creature of the night ₪ ø ιιι ·o.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Post a new comment

