Wish me luck…

The work is done!

After winning my very first Award ever voted by the readers for an unfinished story last year; I decided to participate in a competition this year.

Now my story is written and already on its way to the publishing house.

Of course I’ve done the best I could like always, since it’s simply in my nature as the perfectionist I am.

I’ve listened carefully to my gut and ended up rewriting the end of the story, because of a very gentle kiss of my favourite muse on Sunday.  😉

 Now it’s up to a higher power, if my short-story will be published in an German anthology on the subject of ‘The strange in me’.

Am I nervous? Nah…

Am I curious? Yesssss!!! 🙂

Arrgh!

Damn, I wish I’d have a certain fortune cookie right now so I could take a bite out of it and have a look what the future might bring. 😉

I wonder if there isn’t nobody else who could do this for me…

About The Storyteller's Garden

Creature of the night ₪ ø ιιι ·o.
This entry was posted in Personal, Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Post a new comment

